

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of the Director	Designation
MR. VEE RAJMOHAN	Managing Director & Chairman
MR. K.V.PRADEEP KUMAR	Whole time Director
MR. DEVARAJA IYER KRISHNA IYER	Non- Executive Non-Independent Director
MR. PERUMAL RAVIKUMAR	Independent Director
MS. SAIMATHY SOUPRAMANIEN	Independent Director